fbpx

Sam Carter  

Date City Venue Country
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Falmouth, Cornwall The Tolmen Centre UK
Buy Tickets
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Barnard Castle, Nr Durham The Witham UK
Buy Tickets
Wed 27th Mar 2019 Staffs. Biddulph Town Hall (support: Kitty MacFarlane) UK
Buy Tickets
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Bury, Lancs. The Met UK
Buy Tickets
Sun 31st Mar 2019 Northampton The Albion Bar @ Phipps Brewery UK
Info coming soon.
Fri 12th Apr 2019 Hayward’s Heath, Sussex Folk On Friday: Clair Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Sheffield The Greystones UK
Buy Tickets
Fri 3rd May 2019 Trowbridge, Wiltshire Village Pump Friday Folk @ The Lamb Inn UK
Buy Tickets
Sat 25th May 2019 Southbourne, West Sussex Tuppenny Barn UK
Buy Tickets
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Wimborne, Dorset Wimborne Minster Folk Festival UK
Buy Tickets
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Saltburn-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire Saltburn Community Hall UK
Buy Tickets

False Lights  

Date City Venue Country
Sat 4th May 2019 Walton-On-Thames, Surrey The Riverhouse Barn UK
Buy Tickets
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Wimborne, Dorset Wimborne Minster Folk Festival UK
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal